Sunboys

ARCHIVE OF CAIRNS SUNBOYS EVENTS 2014

sunboys image.jpg

JANUARY 2014 - Happy Nude Year!

WHEN: Sunday 26th January. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Smithfield

HOST: Des

FEBRUARY 2014

WHEN: Sunday 16th February. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kuranda

HOSTS: David and Graham

MARCH 2014

WHEN: Sunday 16th March. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kamerunga

HOSTS: Stan and Alan

APRIL 2014

WHEN: Sunday 20th April. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Oak Beach (between Turtle Cove & Port Douglas)

HOSTS: Michael and Garry

MAY 2014

WHEN: Sunday May 11th. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Brinsmead

HOSTS: Colin and Owen

JUNE 2014

WHEN: Sunday 22nd June. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Smithfield

HOST: Des

JULY 2014

Something a little different this month!

WHEN: Sunday 13th July. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Buchan’s beach near Palm Cove

AUGUST 2014

WHEN: Sunday 17th August. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kewarra Beach

HOSTS: Stan and Alan

SEPTEMBER 2014

WHEN: Sunday 14th September. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kuranda

HOSTS: David and Graham

OCTOBER 2014

WHEN: Sunday 26th October. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Smithfield

HOST: Des

DECEMBER 2014

CAIRNS SUNBOYS CHRISTMAS DINNER

Saturday 13th December.

Michael and Garry are putting on a superb feast for Sunboys.

WHERE: Oak Beach (between Turtle Cove & Port Douglas)

Back to Top
www.000webhost.com