Sunboys

ARCHIVE OF CAIRNS SUNBOYS EVENTS 2015

sunboys image.jpg

JANUARY 2015

WHEN: Sunday 18th January. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kuranda

HOSTS: David and Graham

FEBRUARY 2015

WHEN: Sunday 22nd February. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Smithfield

HOST: Des

MARCH 2015

WHEN: Sunday 22nd March. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Brinsmead

HOSTS: Colin and Owen

APRIL 2015

WHEN: Sunday 19th April. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kewarra Beach

HOSTS: Stan and Alan

MAY 2015

WHEN: Sunday 24th May. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Turtle Cove Beach Resort

WHAT:We are joining in the fun of Turtle Cove's Men's Nude Week.

JUNE 2015

WHEN: Sunday 21st June. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Oak Beach, Cairns/Port Douglas

HOSTS: Michael and Garry

JULY 2015

WHEN: Sunday 12th July. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Buchan’s beach near Palm Cove

WHAT:BYO Picnic.

AUGUST 2015

WHEN: Sunday 30th August. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Wonga Beach (north of Mossman)

HOSTS:Jim

SEPTEMBER 2015

WHEN: Sunday 20th September. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Kuranda

HOSTS: David and Graham

OCTOBER 2015

WHEN: Sunday 18th October. 12 noon to 4pm.

WHERE: Kewarra Beach

HOSTS: Stan and Alan

NOVEMBER 2015

WHEN: Sunday 15th November. 12 noon onwards.

WHERE: Smithfield

HOSTS: Des

DECEMBER 2015

CAIRNS SUNBOYS CHRISTMAS DINNER

Sunday 13th December.

Michael and Garry are putting on a superb feast for Sunboys.

WHERE: Oak Beach (between Turtle Cove & Port Douglas)

Back to Top
www.000webhost.com